Our Committee Members

Chairperson - Steve Frame

Vice-Chairperson - Paul Taylor


Secretary - Nell Darby 

Membership Secretary - Julian Relton


Treasurer - Simon Jones


County/UKA Representative - currently vacant (Anwen and Steve to attend meetings)


HNSSC Representative - Tom Bradford

HNSSC Bar Committee Representative - Sera Relton


Event Coordinator (Coaching) - Anwen Greenaway

Event Coordinator (Social) - TBC


Race Recorder - Graeme Hackland

Website Co-ordinator - Graeme Hackland

Social Media Co-ordinator - Lisa Moulder

Kit & Clothing Coordinator - Steve Frame


Harriers Race Team - Julian Relton, Steve Frame, Paul Taylor

Hooky 6 Race Director - TBA

Hooky 6 Race Secretary - TBA

Christmas Canter Race Director - TBA

Christmas Canter Race Secretary  - TBA

The Committee Roles


Coming soon - find out more about committe roles and how you can get involved.

Want to join us?

Come along to the Hook Norton Sports & Social Club at 7pm on a Tuesday to meet us and join us for a run! If you'd like to become a member, simply send us an email:


Contact us

For all general enquiries: info@hooknortonharriers.org.uk


Hook Norton Sports & Social Club

The Bourne

Hook Norton



OX15 5PB

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hook Norton Harriers